Programme Search:

Doctor Who

Thursday 31 July 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 1

The Doctor, Amy and Rory find themselves in the Oval Office in 1969 where they must save a terrified little girl from a mysterious Space Man. 1/13

Friday 1 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 2

With the help of President Nixon and Neil Armstrong, the Doctor mounts a rebellion against an ancient alien invasion. 2/13

Tuesday 5 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 3

The TARDIS is marooned onboard a seventeenth-century pirate-ship whose crew are being lured to their deaths by a beautiful Siren. 3/13

Wednesday 6 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 4

The Doctor follows a distress signal to a mysterious asteroid in a Bubble Universe. Could there really be another living Time Lord? 4/13

Thursday 7 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 5

A solar tsunami sends the TARDIS hurtling towards a factory on Earth where human doppelgangers are used to mine dangerous acid. 5/13

Friday 8 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 6

As the solar storm rages and the factory crumbles, a Ganger driven mad by the memories of being 'decommissioned' is seeking revenge. 6/13

Tuesday 12 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 7

The Doctor needs an army by his side. But as he calls in all his debts across the cosmos, a trap awaits him. 7/13

Wednesday 13 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 8

In the search for Melody Pond, the TARDIS lands in 1930's Berlin, bringing the Doctor face to face with the greatest war criminal in the Universe. 8/13

Thursday 14 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 9

The Doctor receives a distress call from the scariest place in the Universe, a child's bedroom. But allaying the child's fears won't be easy... 9/13

Friday 15 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 10

Amy is trapped in a quarantine facility for victims of an alien plague. Can she be rescued before she is killed by kindness? 10/13

Tuesday 19 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 11

The TARDIS lands in what looks like a normal hotel. Every room contains a guest's deepest and darkest fears. But what lies in the Doctor's room? 11/13

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 12

In the last few days of his life, the Doctor pays a farewell visit his old friend Craig, and encounters an old enemy as well. 12/13

Thursday 21 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 6, Episode 13

As the Doctor makes his final journey to the shores of Lake Silencio in Utah, he knows only one thing can keep the universe safe - his own death. 13/13

Friday 22 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 1

Kidnapped by his oldest foe, the Doctor is forced on an impossible mission - to a place even the Daleks are too terrified to enter... 1/8

Tuesday 26 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 2

An unmanned spaceship hurtles towards certain destruction, unless the Doctor can save it, along with its impossible cargo... of dinosaurs! 2/8

Wednesday 27 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 3

The Doctor gets a Stetson (and a gun!) and finds himself the reluctant marshal of a Western town under siege by a relentless cyborg. 3/8

Thursday 28 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 4

The Doctor and the Ponds puzzle over an unlikely invasion of Earth as millions of sinister black cubes arrive overnight. 4/8

Friday 29 August 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 5

The Doctor, Amy and Rory face a race against time through the streets of Manhattan as New York's statues come to life around them. 5/8

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 6

The search for Clara brings the Doctor to London, where something deadly is in the Wi-Fi. 6/8

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 7

The Doctor takes Clara to the Festival of Offerings, but the Old God is waking and demands sacrifice! 7/8

Thursday 4 September 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 8

Matt Smith stars as the eccentric traveller in time and space. 8/8

Friday 5 September 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 9

Matt Smith stars as the eccentric traveller in time and space. 9/8

Tuesday 9 September 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 10

Matt Smith stars as the eccentric traveller in time and space. 10/8

Wednesday 10 September 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 11

Matt Smith stars as the eccentric traveller in time and space. 11/8

Thursday 11 September 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 12

Matt Smith stars as the eccentric traveller in time and space. 12/8

Friday 12 September 2014

Doctor Who

Series 7, Episode 13

Someone is kidnapping the Doctor's friends, leading him toward the one place in all of time and space that he should never go. 13/8