Show Synopsis

Dust off your dancing shoes, Strictly Come Dancing is waltzing back onto BBC Brit for its 18th series. The NTA and BAFTA award-winning entertainment show produced by BBC Studios re-turns with more sparkle, glitz and glamour than ever.

Sponsored by

Strictly Come Dancing

Dance Yourself Happy

Featured Videos

Strictly Come Dancing is back for it’s 18th season

The celebrities strutting their stuff on the dance floor this series are Bill Bailey, Caroline Quentin, Clara Amfo, HRVY, Jacqui Smith, Jamie Laing, Jason Bell, JJ Chalmers, Maisie Smith, Max George, Nicola Adams and Ranvir Singh.

On Sunday 25th October, Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman host an exclusive premiere to welcome the celebrity class of 2020 as they prepare to begin their Strictly adventure.

The twelve celebrity contestants will make their grand entrance into the famous Strictly ballroom for the very first time and we’ll discover which professional dancer they will be paired with. Once the pairings have been announced the celebrities and professionals will take to the dancefloor for what promises to be an entertaining group performance, launching the new series in Strictly style.

Our fabulous judges Craig Revel Horwood, Motsi Mabuse and Shirley Ballas return to the panel and will be casting their expert judgement every week. Bruno Tonioli will be joining the show re-motely for the Sunday night Results show and will hopefully be making his grand return to the show live in the studio towards the end of the series.

The professional line-up is…Aljaž Škorjanec, Amy Dowden, Anton Du Beke, Dianne Buswell, Giovanni Pernice, Gorka Marquez, Graziano Di Prima, Janette Manrara, Johannes Radebe, Ka-ren Hauer, Katya Jones, Luba Mushtuk, Nadiya Bychkova, Nancy Xu, Neil Jones and Oti Ma-buse.

Meet the celebrities

Meet the Judges

Meet the Presenters